panaelectronics.blogg.se

Mysql driver for windows 10
Mysql driver for windows 10












mysql driver for windows 10

Microsoft ODBC Driver for SQL Server is a single dynamic-link library (DLL) containing run-time support for applications using native-code APIs to connect to SQL Server. But I am not as smart as the rest of you.Applies to: SQL Server Azure SQL Database Azure SQL Managed Instance Azure Synapse Analytics Analytics Platform System (PDW) Sadly I think it took me 2 or 3 hours all together. Half the problem was there were like 2 or 4 options of which original download to perform. So it wasn't until Loaded Configuration File showed up decent that it had a chance. That is why I left in the wrong path attempts seen in this Answer. In the first PHP picture above from phpinfo(), it was the getting the path right in nf that took the longest. Restart apache, point to that file from a browser and notice the following blocks similar to the following three. Then I have a phpinfo_xyz.php file for testing purposes only (read: delete it when you are done) that contains In the above folder (and seen below) I have these files: Directory of C:\Apache24\~PHP_download\php-5.6.11-Win32-VC11-圆4Īnd in that same folder, in the php.ini file I have the following block that are pdo-related, with the ones in force not remmed out with a #LoadModule php5_module "c:/apps/php/php5apache2_2.dll" So I left it to show me how not to do it. In my apache nf I have (note I have # as remmed out because it took me 1 hour at least).














Mysql driver for windows 10